eCigarettes 365
    Home |  Contact  | Blog
   
Find the best electronic cigarette brand.
Compare brands:
rebate  SAVE $10 with Rebate!
quit  Quit Tobacco with eCigs
news  Sign up for Newsletter
icon Blu Cigs
icon EverSmoke
icon SmokeTip
icon South Beach Smoke
icon White Cloud Cigarettes
icon E-Cigs for Women
icon ProSmoke
icon V2 Cigs
icon NutriCigs
icon Vapor4Life
icon Vapor King
icon Apollo Cigs
icon Ozone Smoke
 
e cigarette brands e cigarette brands

Volcano e Cig Review, $10 Rebate & Volcano e Cig Coupon

visit site    more info
short review Say Aloha to a wide range of e-cigarettes: from stylish and mini to powerful and colorful.
brand comparison

Starter Kit Price(s): (*)
$69 and up
User Ratings:

Leave a Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook
OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Based on 16 user reviews
Free Shipping: No
Coupon Code / Promotion:   
Volcano e Cig coupon
25% off Volcano Express kit: volcodeES25. 10% off all orders: volcanoAFFC10
PLUS get $10 rebate!
Price per Cartridge (*): $0.60
One Cartridge equates to: ~4-5 cigarettes
Money Back Guarantee: 30 days
LED Color: red blue green other 
Warranty: 1 year limited
Volcano e Cig
Volcano e Cig Starter Kit & Accessories
Flavors
Tobacco, Menthol, Cherry Lava, Pineapple Punch, Kona Coffee, Milk Chocolate, Vanilla Bean, and Coocoo Coconut

Nicotine Levels
0mg, 8mg, 16mg

Misc. Info
Select cartridge colors.

Back to top

Volcano e Cig Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 16 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

on January 25 2013:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
When I got my Inferno in December it was well packed and ready to go. Although it is still a work in progress I wanted to give it a month so I can write my review.
First Impressions: I got it and was ready to go...although the instructions were not very clear in starting, especially the priming the atomizer with the 40 drops. But when I first draw of the vaporizer, the throat hit was really harsh. But I tried to eliminate the cigs at the same time, but then went back and forth in between. It has helped me cut back a lot, but not quit completely. So down from a pack a day to about 3 to 4 a day, which is a big move.
Lasting Impressions: While I am still working on the completely quitting, my increase in cigs has gone to about 1/2 a pack a day. The throat hit is still harsh, even though it is vapors. I am still adjusting and the flavor is very impressive, the one small bottle has lasted me for about a month now, but like I said I don't use it like I should.
Final Notes:
- My short battery was DOA and will get the warranty to replace that one. A friend of mine had a issue with the short battery and just a drop to the floor was all it took for that one.
- The Needle add-on for the prime I think is worth it.
- Take your time in getting adjusted to the vaporizer, also note that many places are complaining about using them inside, especially airports.

on November 05 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I recently received my Volcano Inferno - WOW! I LOVE this thing :) I had tried two other e-cigs prior to this - one I don't even know the name of and most recently the Never Light Again. This surpasses them by far. It is easy to use, set-up and satisfies my desire for big vapor. The battery lasted almost two days on one charge! I would definitely recommend this product

on July 05 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I ordered the Inferno kit and received it a few days later. It's easy to use and set up. It is similar to smoking but without the smell and ashes. It's convenient because I am able to use it without upsetting others with the smoke and smell. I like it.

Mary commented on July 06 2012:
This is easy to assemble and use. The instructions on line was very helpful. The shipping was fast. I really hope to quit smoking cigarettes while on this ecig. This is my goal. Other alternatives did not help...the patch,trying cold turkey, etc. My adult children are using this product and referred me to do the same. It took several weeks before I actually made up my mind. They like it and I tried theirs before committing to purchase this. Looks promising. I just started this program and hopefully I can be off nicotine and caffeine products for good. There's a kiosk store in a nearby shopping mall so it is very convenient for me to pick up additional products when needed. This product will cut my expenses as well since cigarettes are very expensive in Hawaii. I need your good wishes coming my way so that I can finally kick the bad and unhealthy habit of smoking cigarettes. Thank you.

on May 15 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Just got this product Inferno Tank Kit, it's easy to assemble and ready to use out of the box once you fill the tank. Tutorials available at volcanoecig.com are very informative. Starting with the pure tobacco ejuice, it's nice, good flavor. Similar to smoking without the smelly smoke and messy ashes. Made in the USA is always a plus and great selling point to me for any product. Super easy to use. I live in Hawaii and it arrived the next day. Hoping to quit smoking real cigarettes using this. Seems promising, many flavors readily available and there is even a cafe and many mall kiosks available to buy from in Honolulu. Very convenient and ready to go. Takes only a minute to fill and comes with 5 tanks so if you prefill you got about a week of vaping. Way cheaper thank buying pack after pack or cartons of cigarettes, ejuice is only $12-20. Hopefully this will get me tobacco free soon.

on March 06 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
i received my magma tank kit, charge my batteries and filled the tank. I was really taken aback by how small it was, to think of having a tank kit this small is really wonderful. it's about the size of a normal cigarette. when I took my first toke i was really shocked at how great it was. The amount of vapor and throat hit was amazing. The m pack is really a great addition for you can charge on the go and carry extra tanks. The quality of the whole kit is outstanding and so far i am really pleased.

on October 31 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Well here it goes, I got the mini pack, where it had two cartomizers, a charger, and the battery...I used it with the cartomizer and it didn't have much vapor, then I used the cartridge/liquid, after that there was plenty of Vapor. This e-cigarette is definitely not like a cigarette, and it's hard to get used to using...but it does cut cravings

on October 14 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
My boyfriend and I bought this kit. Thought it was going to be so awesome. I got black, he got white. My PCC's charging port was skewed, so I have to "force" the USB charger to charge it. Not good. Also one of my batteries works less efficiently than the other, had to trade one battery for my boyfriends. His pack and everything worked fine except his threading on his batteries makes the cartomizer's slightly crooked? What?! Also in the ONE pack of cartomizers that came with my kit, 2 were defective, so now Im forced to use my boyfriends full flavored menthol as a replacement. Kind of dissapointed. Vapor is HIT OR MISS. Batteries run out fast. This kit will work for now but Im gonna buy a Blu kit on Saturday. If Blu is better than Volcano I will officially never listen/read "reviews" online ever again.

on September 03 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I've had my Volcano Inferno for 2 days now. In those two days I have completely given up analog cig. I have no desire or need for one. They shipped fast, and I was able to open and enjoy two days after I placed the order. I had a few questions for customer service the day it was delivered. They were polite, answered all my questions and even gave me info I didn't ask for that was helpful in breaking in my new e-cig. The price will pay for itself in about two weeks given current prices for analogs. I would recommend this product to anyone. I have tried other e-cigs and was very skeptical about purchasing this..however I am VERY happy that I did.

on June 22 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I got my Volcano starter kit Deluxe today! This is my second ecig kit, I have also purchased the Blu starter kit and there is a huge difference between the two. I tried the Blu for two weeks and was very dissatisfied with this ecig. So after a lot of research I came across Volcano and I have used it today and I am extremely happy with this unit and feel that I will be a long time customer! I also should mention their customer service department was very helpful and kind. Let alone if you visit their sit www.volcano.com you will see how user friendly their website is! They have a forum where you can ask any question you may have and someone will answer you ( weather it is a person from the company or a follow ecig user ), YOU CANT FIND THAT ON BLU'S WEBSITE!!!---***KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK VOLCANO***---

on May 25 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
The magma works alright but they are cheaply made. I went through 7 atomizers in a span of 3 months. Customer service is an illusion with these guys. Nothing at all is covered by their warranty it seems. They keep deleting my honest reviews from their website. I would recommend this company if they actually took care of their customers.

on May 11 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Volcano V-Pak is the first e cig kit I bought. I had it for a year before I started to use it, so of course I had to buy new batteries and atomizers and cartridges which was not a problem for me. The batteries were not good and they changed the cartridge style and flavor. I hate the new ones they are cheap looking and taste like cigars. The bats don't last long enough either. I wonder if it my charger that doesn't work well.Their customer service was very good they sent me new batteries immediately but these carts leak all over. What's a girl to do it has been 9 days and I am thinking of switching manufacturers. Any feedback?

on April 30 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
This is my first electronic cigarette. Unfortunately I've had nothing but bad luck with it as the atomizer i received with my starter kit was dead
on arrival. I had them ship out a new one and it only worked for 2 days. I tried cleaning it and it still wont work.
So they are shipping me out another new atomizer and new battery because they think it might be a connection problem between the two.
I also an unhappy with how long it takes for delivery. A week to get where i am. However, they are located at Hawaii so I guess i can't expect much more than that.
Just inconvenient and i expected it to be here faster.
I really cant tell you how the product itself works right now since i haven't gotten to use it really. The vapor on it was very low from what i did use on it and the battery life didn't seem to be that long. I'm hoping they can figure out what is the problem with my e cigarette so i can start using it correctly and normally. I am looking into getting a INFERNO starter kit as well or maybe exchanging the deluxe starter kit for the INFERNO and paying the difference. It seems the INFERNO would be more worth my money. Sorry the review is not the greatest of one! I'm sure they are a great company and have good products! I might just have bad luck or just had a rare problem. Try them out anyways! They have really good customer service! :) Thanks.

on April 05 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I recently ordered a Volcano e-cig starter kit. My sister and I had ordered an e-cig from a different web site. Delivery time, for that, was 26 days for her and I still haven't received mine after 52 days. My sister ordered the Volcano because she liked the reviews, the price, the fact that it is made in U. S. A., and delivery was 4 days.So, I decided to try Volcano too. I had the kit in 4 days!! We have been smoking for 40 years and have tried several times in the past to quit, but actually we enjoyed smoking to some extent. I found the Volcano e-cig easy to use. The V-kit Deluxe comes with everything you need to make the transition from smoking to vaping easier. We are both confident that we can kick the habit for good and forever with the help of Volcano e-cigs.

on April 03 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I got what I ask for. It's easy assemble and and extremely easy to charge. I loved the brand and it red light makes it look fancy. The high tabaco flavor is really good, it think is as powerful as Marlboro's red. The battery last me almost the whole day. The vapor of the high tabaco flavor is heavy, the vanilla medium not so much. If you buy it you won't regret it.

on February 18 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I bought the Volcano for my husband and he loved it. I decided to buy one for my roommate too. My roommate loves it. He smokes it in his painting studio without any of the 'smoke' effects. In fact my whole family likes it. The kids in the house like that there is not stinky odor to the coat closet anymore, we always smoked outside. My middle son liked the idea of a non-smokey environment so well he used his allowance to by one for his step-mom. He is 7 years old (I helped him). He called it an 'I love you' present. Altogether not only does the whole family like that we have gone to e-cig instead of regular cigarettes but our family doctor is happy about it too. I have been smoking for over 16 years and this is the 1st alternative that I have found that really works. We give it 5 stars all the way!

on January 11 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I had to have one of these after trying one at a party. I got the shipment in 2 days as promised! I have had good hits and the taste of the tobacco is fine. Everything is easy to get up and running. I really couldn't be happier at this point. I'll update if needed.


Back to top

Full Product Details & Customer Service Information

E-Liquid / Smoke Juice
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  
PG
Ingredientsnicotine, propylene glycol (USP Grade), Glycerine (USP Grade) and Natrual and/or Artificial flavoring
Battery - Colors, LED, Type, Dimensions
2/3 Piece2 or 3
Battery Color(s)white black 
Battery Typeauto or manual
LED Color(s)red blue green other 
Crystal LEDNo
Battery Lengthvarious
Battery Diametervarious
Miscellaneous
USA MadeYes  e-Liquid
USB Pass-throughYes 
Personal Charging CaseYes 
Customer Service
Internation Shipping
Toll Free Phone800-870-3357
EmailContact Form
Live ChatNo
Help 365Ask a question now!
Information above may be incorrect or outdated. Please verify all information on the seller's website before purchasing.

More Information

The starter kit price is $69 and up. We recommend to buy a starter kit with at least 2 batteries. The 3 piece model is ideal for refilling cartridges. The 2 piece electronic cigarette comes with atomizer and cartridge combined called cartomizer.

Say Aloha to a wide range of e-cigarettes: from stylish and mini to powerful and colorful.

The vapor that is inhaled by the user is primarily purified water, nicotine, propylene glycol and flavor. The nicotine level and flavor differs based on the users choice. Unlike traditional tobacco cigarettes which have over 4000 chemical additives, e-Cigarettes only include the additive Propylene glycol, a humectant which is typically found in food coloring and cake mixes. It is considered to be safe for consumption by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA).

Product Images

Back to top
Compare Volcano e Cig side by side with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsSouth-Beach-SmokeSmokeTipEverSmokeProSmoke
Apollo-CigVapor4LifeV2-CigsOzone-SmokeCirrus

Your review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Amount of Vapor rateraterateraterate
Cust. Service rateraterateraterate
Cost / Value rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    Your Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

(*) Actual price may differ - price listed here is not guaranteed. It is just a reference.  

 

 

Find us on Google+


 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


eCigarettes365.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on its website. eCigarettes365.com may provide reviewers with a monetary incentive to post a review, but eCigarettes365.com will not condition this monetary incentive upon the content of the review. All reviews are independently provided.

Warning: Electronic cigarettes are for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking age only and must be kept out of the reach of children. The products are not a proven smoking cessation device. Do not use products if pregnant, nursing, sensitive to nicotine and discontinue if irritation occurs. Nicotine is an addictive substance. Read all warnings and information on any sellers website before purchasing or using the product.

Disclaimer: eCigarettes365.com uses affiliate programs for monetization. This means that when you click on links to various e cigarette brand websites and make a purchase it can result in a commission that is credited to eCigarettes365.com.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 eCigarettes365.com