eCigarettes 365
    Home |  Contact  | Blog
   
Find the best electronic cigarette brand.
Compare brands:
rebate  SAVE $10 with Rebate!
quit  Quit Tobacco with eCigs
news  Sign up for Newsletter
icon Blu Cigs
icon EverSmoke
icon SmokeTip
icon South Beach Smoke
icon White Cloud Cigarettes
icon E-Cigs for Women
icon ProSmoke
icon V2 Cigs
icon NutriCigs
icon Vapor4Life
icon Vapor King
icon Apollo Cigs
icon Ozone Smoke
 
e cigarette brands e cigarette brands

Ozone Smoke Reviews, Expert Review, and Buying Tips

  Free Shipping   visit site    more info

brand comparison

Starter Kit Price(s): (*)
$69.95 and up
User Ratings:

Leave a Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook
OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Based on 14 user reviews
Free Shipping: Yes  Get FREE Shipping
Coupon Code / Promotion:   
coupon
15% Off Entire Order:
PLUS get $10 rebate!
Price per Cartridge (*): $2.00-$2.50
One Cartridge equates to: up to 400 puffs
Money Back Guarantee: 30 days
LED Color: green 
Warranty: 1 year
Ozone Smoke

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 
Ozone Smoke Starter Kit & Accessories
Flavors
Tobacco, Menthol, Coffee, Vanilla, Strawberry, Energy, more.

Nicotine Levels
Full (16mg), Medium (11mg), Light (8mg), Zero

Misc. Info

Back to top

Ozone Smoke Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 14 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

on July 12 2013:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Works as advertised! Flavors taste delicious, I got a 4 pack of different flavors, and like all of them. Kit came with 2 batteries so I gave the second to my husband and he likes it as well. Thank you

on June 10 2013:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Surprisingly Great! Initially I chose this brand because of a wide variety of flavors. The Free shipping is a bonus. Got my Mini kit on Friday, and I am now cigarette free for about 48 hours. So far I must say that its definitely working for me. Every time I get a craving for a cigarette, I start using the e-cig and my cravings go away. Blueberry is a really cool flavor I probably like it the most.

on June 07 2013:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Very satisfied!!! ... as a long time smoker, I am extremely happy with this brand. I've now used it for 3 days and I am truly amazed. My fingers and hair no longer smell like an ash tray. I got a mini kit on Monday, and it came 2 days later with the free shipping option. I really like the blueberry and energy flavors.

on June 05 2013:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Got the Mini Kit - its great! For the money you cant find a better deal. I got the blueberry flavor and its got a very pleasant taste.... very happy overall. Not to mention the FREE shipping. I've tried a few disposables here and there before, and this is by far superior product.

on April 01 2013:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I've been using these for a couple of weeks, and my cough is GONE!!! I must recommend these to anyone who is suffering from cigarettes like I was. I was able to easily switch to electronic cigarette because its really not all that different. Just took me a few days to get used to it and figure out how to make just the right amount of vapor. That's it - no more cigarettes, and I feel a 1000000 times better.

on November 02 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Works great! After doing some researching on the web, I decided to go with this product, and they didn't disappoint. The cigarette produces thick rich vapor and the flavors are spot on. I'm not usually a flavor kind of guy, but after trying some of the samples inside the kit, I was pleasantly surprised and genially enjoyed smoking them.

on October 11 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I got my boyfriend an this device starter kit a few months ago, because it was such a bother with him smoking and me not. He always wanted to quit, but really had a hard time. So, e-cig seemed like a good route to go, and I heard from a few people that this brand was a good company to go with. Their line is a little more upscale, they put a lot of effort into making their products beautiful. They are also known to function really well too, with the most vapor and best flavors. So, when the kit arrived, we were filled with anticipation as my boyfriend unpacked everything and got all set up. He was shocked at first, for how much like regular cigs it was, and how delicious. It was so good in fact, he has had no desire to go back to regular cigs!

on September 27 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I love my electronic cigarette, its very easy to use. I usually smoke menthol, and their menthol flavor is awesome!!! The kit came with some sample flavors which are also great. Very cool product overall.

on September 19 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
My husband absolutely loves it!!! Which makes me feel great, because we finally figured out a way, where he can smoke without making me mad. I've been fighting with him for years, and this has been a god sent... thanks guys.

on September 06 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Works!!! I'm very happy with my e-cig. I have never tried them before, but after reading some of these reviews I gave it a shot and I am happy to report that it works great for me. I only wish I tried these sooner - what a relief :) If you are like me and are afraid to try e-cigarettes - give these guys a try they are awesome. Thanks!!!

on August 28 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Great product! It really works! This product is really easy to use, I like the 2 piece design so its easy to change filters. They have a lot of different flavor choice, but I like the original Tobacco the best. Very happy overall... Free shipping was surprisingly fast. Thanks

on July 22 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
2 weeks and counting without real cigarettes!!! I only wish I knew about this earlier, as far as review of the product: Makes a lot of vapor, Battery lasts long time, easy to charge, easy to use and switch cartomizers and 10 flavors available. Shipping is very fast and FREE!!! Oh yea did I mention that the package itself is very pretty - this would make an awesome gift for anyone. Hope this helps

on July 06 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
This E cig is really cool. After looking around at numerous different brands and trying lots and lots of different types I found this one to be the most reliable and best quality of them all. I love the many different flavors and the long lasting battery life. Called their customer service to order a few things and that too was very helpful and quickly responsive. If anyone is looking for an E cig I strongly recommend this one you will be very happy with it.

on June 15 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Exactly as described! I have tried disposable e-cigs before, with little to no success. What attracted me to this product are all the different flavors, I really like peach and blueberry. Love the fact that each starter kit comes with 2 batteries which makes it easy to share with a friend always have an extra battery ready to go. Definitely recommend this product to everyone.


Free Shipping  

Back to top

Expert Review

Ozone Smoke (OS) is one of the finest electronic cigarette devices available for purchase. Ozone utilizes superior quality ingredients, critically tested components and unites each with the latest advances in electronic cigarette technology. Stringent product guidelines effectively create a smokeless product that offers a fresh alternative to traditional smoking for a broad range of individuals. With an assortment of functional accessories and an array of vaping flavors, OS is sure to have what elite members of the electronic cigarette culture demand.

Ozone Smoke packages Starter Kits in a Black box decorated with its name written in florescent green lettering and trademark, it's a classic look that's equally suitable for gift presentation or for component storage. OS Starter Kits are thoughtfully segregated into three price ranges. Prices start at approximately $70 for a Premium Kit and increase to nearly $130 for an Ultimate Kit. Each kit comes with necessary charging accessories and a limited supply of cartomizers to initiate an OS vaping experience. All Starter Kits arrive with batteries fully charged and ready to use out of the box. Accessories to spice up vaping enjoyment such as an extra battery or a personal carrying case are available separately and are reasonably priced.

For peace of mind, OS offers a 30 day money back guarantee. If you're not satisfied with the Starter Kit you purchase, return it in the original packaging paying close attention to collect all components, collect the original receipt then return to Ozone within thirty business days. Additionally, internal components are covered by a limited, one year warranty. If answers for technical assistance, questions or requests are ever needed OS Customer Service is contactable by telephone, email and snail mail.

OS Smoke batteries are only available in White, mimicking a realistic cigarette appearance. Batteries are available in three length choices: Short at 2.7 inches long, Regular at 2.9 inches long and Extended at 3.2 inches long. Each unit employs a rechargeable 3.7 volt Lithium-ion battery and utilizes a plastic, Green LED tip. A completely charged Regular Battery lasts for about 300 puffs and is the closest in size to a traditional or analog cigarette. The Extended Battery lasts slightly longer than each of the preceding length choices, providing an additional Fifty to One-hundred puffs of vaping enjoyment. Recharging normally takes between 2-3 hours, in most cases I've noticed batteries will fully charge within 2 hours using the designated AC Charger. OS rechargeable batteries are designed to last for an estimated 400 charges or about one year before a new battery will be needed.

The conveniently crafted, two-piece OS system is simple to use with its triple sealed, disposable cartomizers and reduces any mess associated will e-liquid. Cartomizers are sold in single packages of five or in a choice of two, discounted multi-packs. Discount pack options allow each flavor to be chosen, so if you want all four or eight packages in one flavor that's an option you have. Each cartomizer is color coded with both the milligram and flavor noted on the paper wrapping. Four Nicotine strengths are available for each flavor: Full 16mg, Medium 11mg, Light 6mg and Zero mg. Ingredients used in cartridges are listed on the Ozone website as: Water, Nicotine, Propylene Glycol and Flavoring. Take care to notice these ingredients if you're included in the small percentage of people allergic to Propylene Glycol.

OS refers to their cartomizers as, O3 Cartridges. One O3 Cartridge is slightly longer than other cartomizer brands at 1.5 inches. This functional design increases usage up to 100 puffs more than the average 1 1/4 inch cartomizers. There are currently ten options to consider when choosing flavor. Additional flavors are in the process of being produced. When a new flavor choice is made available OS will announce its availability on their website or in a newsletter. Current flavoring options are similar to what most e-cigarette brands offer, a basic Tobacco, minty Menthol, caffeine infused Energy and an Assortment of Fruit flavors are current choices. One pull from an O3 Strawberry Cartridge and it was clear that Ozone cartridges are not on the sweet side of the flavoring spectrum. An accurate description of the flavors would be that they resemble a traditional Cowboy type of tobacco, with a hint of coordinating flavor. It's my opinion that OS is an excellent choice for e-cigarette users who are not searching for a super sweet taste or prefer a noticeable tobacco based flavoring while vaping. Cartridges will remain fresh up to six months if left sealed, so if you want to stock up on a favorite go right ahead. This time frame can be further expanded by placing cartridges in a cool, dry place. I store my sealed cartomizers in a plastic, sealable container filled with silica packets.

During my Ozone Smoke review it was difficult to continuously pull a thick vapor from the device. For a somewhat thick vapor, long drags had to be taken and consequently the LED tip began to blink. Initially, I thought one or more of the two air holes were blocked by paper overhang, but they were not. It took a few hours to acclimate myself to Ozone's e-cigarette system. Once I succeeded in mastering the perfect pull, exhaled vapor was noticeable but not in the least bit comparable to other electronic cigarette brands utilizing an advanced vaping technology or including Vegetable Glycerin in their ingredients. As a buying guide for anyone seeking a realistic fruit flavor taste, I've noticed solutions with Vegetable Glycerin added usually provide a sweeter taste and a thicker vapor too. In conclusion, the Ozone Smoke electronic cigarette unit is comfortable to hold, charges quicker than other brands and the battery appeared to hold a charge for an extended length of time.

Reviewed by .

Disclosure: Our experienced freelance reviewer received the product for free and got paid by eCigarettes365.com to write the review. The reviewer expressed her own opinion about the product. She was asked to write an honest review. She was not asked to write a positive review nor a negative review. Your experience with the reviewed product may differ.

The product listed is this review was provided by Ozone Smoke ('Company') free of charge but we did not not agree to provide the Company with a favorable review in exchange for this product. This website takes pride in its independence and reviews all products on a neutral basis.

Back to top

Full Product Details & Customer Service Information

E-Liquid / Smoke Juice
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  
PG
Ingredients
Battery - Colors, LED, Type, Dimensions
2/3 Piece2
Battery Color(s)white 
Battery Typeauto
LED Color(s)green 
Crystal LEDNo
Battery Length
Battery Diameter
Miscellaneous
USA Made
USB Pass-throughNo
Personal Charging CaseNo
Customer Service
Internation ShippingNo
Toll Free Phone855-466-9663
Emailcustomerservice@ozonesmoke.com
Live ChatNo
Help 365Ask a question now!
Information above may be incorrect or outdated. Please verify all information on the seller's website before purchasing.

More Information

The starter kit price is $69.95 and up. We recommend to buy a starter kit with at least 2 batteries. This "2 piece" electronic cigarette model comes with atomizer and cartridge combined called cartomizer.

OzoneSmoke vs. Traditional

Product Images

Ozone Ultimate Kit

Back to top
Compare Ozone Smoke side by side with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsSouth-Beach-SmokeSmokeTipEverSmokeProSmoke
Apollo-CigVapor4LifeV2-CigsCirrusVolcano-e-Cig

Your review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Amount of Vapor rateraterateraterate
Cust. Service rateraterateraterate
Cost / Value rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    Your Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

(*) Actual price may differ - price listed here is not guaranteed. It is just a reference.  

 

 

Find us on Google+


 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


eCigarettes365.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on its website. eCigarettes365.com may provide reviewers with a monetary incentive to post a review, but eCigarettes365.com will not condition this monetary incentive upon the content of the review. All reviews are independently provided.

Warning: Electronic cigarettes are for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking age only and must be kept out of the reach of children. The products are not a proven smoking cessation device. Do not use products if pregnant, nursing, sensitive to nicotine and discontinue if irritation occurs. Nicotine is an addictive substance. Read all warnings and information on any sellers website before purchasing or using the product.

Disclaimer: eCigarettes365.com uses affiliate programs for monetization. This means that when you click on links to various e cigarette brand websites and make a purchase it can result in a commission that is credited to eCigarettes365.com.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 eCigarettes365.com