eCigarettes 365
    Home |  Contact  | Blog
   
Find the best electronic cigarette brand.
Compare brands:
rebate  SAVE $10 with Rebate!
quit  Quit Tobacco with eCigs
news  Sign up for Newsletter
icon Blu Cigs
icon EverSmoke
icon SmokeTip
icon South Beach Smoke
icon White Cloud Cigarettes
icon E-Cigs for Women
icon ProSmoke
icon Green Smoke
icon NutriCigs
icon Vapor4Life
icon Vapor King
icon V2 Cigs
icon Apollo Cigs
icon Ozone Smoke
e cigarette brands e cigarette brands

EverSmoke Reviews, Video, Product Details and $10 Rebate & Coupon

visit site    more info
short review EverSmoke offers many battery options (type, size, color) and great vapor.
brand comparison
This brand immediately stands out by having a fashionable crystal tip, stylish looks & accessories, and quality batteries producing a lot of vapor. We have a 15% off coupon code that saves you money when buying an EverSmoke starter kit.

Starter Kit Price(s): (*)
$29.99 and up
User Ratings:

Leave a Review
rate e-cigarette

  facebook
OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Based on 28 user reviews
Free Shipping: No
Coupon Code / Promotion:   
EverSmoke coupon
15% off all starter kits!
Discount will be automatically applied during checkout when ordering through links/buttons on this site.
PLUS get $10 rebate!
Price per Cartridge (*): $1.66 to $2.66 (cartomizer)
One Cartridge equates to: 1 pack
Money Back Guarantee: 30 days
LED Color: orange 
Warranty: Lifetime
EverSmoke

thumb pic 0 thumb pic 1 thumb pic 2 thumb pic 3 thumb pic 4 
EverSmoke Starter Kit & Accessories
Flavors
Tobacco, Menthol, Vanilla, Cherry, Coffee, Peppermint

Nicotine Levels
High, Medium, Low, Zero

Misc. Info
VaporMax technology + Glowing Crystal Tip

charging case
Charging Case (PCC)
Click to get 10% Off
(automatically applies at checkout)

Back to top

EverSmoke Reviews

Rating Trend: trend is unchanged (unchanged)

icon  See all 28 customer reviews.

Leave a Reviewleave review

on October 09 2013:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I actually like the product but...every time I place an order it takes about a month and that's with me having to call all the time to see what the problem is. I have even had to change the nicotine level just to get an order. I have been a loyal customer for two years but they don't seam to care. I have an order that I placed last week and have not gotten an email stating when it would even be processed. I shall keep an update here and let this board know when I receive my order so everyone can see how dedicated they are to us customers.

on January 18 2013:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I have smoked for 25 years. I have tried to quit numerous times, but the hand to mouth habit and stress get me every time. I live in WI and hate freezing for a smoke outside. I love my ES eCig. I have had problems with the USB part of the charger breaking. Customer service took care of the issue both times. I also had a problem with the home delivery once. Again, customer service came to my rescue and monitered my account to prevent further issues.

I love the vapor and draw on this product and really love being able to smoke everywhere. I teach at 3 colleges and recommend this product to my students and colleagues every chance I get. My kids love that I don't smell like smoke and am not "going to die from smoking." I absolutely love the different levels of nicotine so I can wean down and just have the flavor without the drug eventually.

I would like to see the quality of the USB charger improved. I would also love to see more flavors (mocha coffee?) and some existing flavors improved (cherry and coffee aren't that great). The classic tobacco and very vanilla are my aboslute favorites.

this product is economical and is a wonderful product and a lifesaver. I also have asthma and have no coughing and no shortness of breath. I smoke less than I did when I smoked cigarettes, even under great stress as a PTSD Army Veteran. My Doctor and Therapist are proud of the change and happy I am using a better product. Did I mention I love this device? ;)

on January 03 2013:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I'm a heavy smoker for almost 10 years and was considering to try out ecigs. After doing a long research I shortlisted three brands and this brand was running a heavy discount so decided to give it a try first.
It may not feel like the real thing but enough to give you a good idea about vaping and get you started in this new world.
Before taking your vaping to the next level I suggest you start with simple two parts solution like this and for the price/quality you can't beat it.
Product designs are good, it looks pro and most importantly works well with good amount of vapor production and battery life.
The customer service is awesome and with them trying to make your life easy just don't think twice and go get it.

on December 10 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I like this brand. I do suggest buying the manual batteries, they seem to last longer because you only use them when you are actually only using them. I also suggest getting a 12 ml cartomizer or lower to start or you may find that the flavor is way too strong and be turned off before giving this brand a good try.
I really do think that this brand has a very good flavor, it is actually better than a real cigarette and also the closest to the menthol.
I smoked Menthol and really like the flavor of this brand because of the fact that it is very close to my Salem slim lights.

carrie commented on February 25 2013:
what flavor are you referring to?

on September 15 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I completely enjoyed this e-cigarette. Every detail of it provided the highest quality of smoking any e-cigarette user would want to enjoy. In my opinion it's the best brand you could choose for someone new to vaporizing too.

on July 21 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I enjoy this ecig electronic cigarettes. They are flavored or are traditional tobacco flavor. I am so proud of myself for quitting smoking. I want to live a longer life for my husband and son. My favorite cartridge is the pina colada. Thank you ES for changing and extending my life.

on May 04 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
O.K. to start, I have been a smoker for over 20 years. I am trying to quit and feel using an electronic cigarette for me is a stepping stone to quit. I read all the reviews and picked this e-cigarette as my first electronic cigarette. I ordered the ultimate plus starter kit and flavor sampler, I picked the manual for the large capacity battery, and the automatic for the mini battery. My order was delayed because they had sold out on the cartridges I wanted (classic tobacco 6mg). When I did receive my kit, it was missing the carrying case (back-ordered). I did have minor problems, one battery received was not the correct battery ordered,and a bad USB wall charger. I called customer care, they immediately corrected the problem with no charge (thank you customer service, you guys and gals are great!). So after one month of use, here is my two cents. First, I personally like the auto battery over the manual battery, it is more realistic and almost as much vapor, and battery lasts longer. I did not care for the flavor sampler pack, the classic tobacco is my preference. It is not exactly the same as smoking a real cigarette but it has satisfied me, and it even passed a drinking test. I have been cigarette free for a month now. Now keep in mind, when I use the electronic cigarette, I do experience an after taste, not bad, but it is there. And my friends have told me it has a slight odor when in a car with them. I also have noticed that the cartridges last about 1/2 to 3/4 of a day, I was a one pack smoker a day. I did do the home auto delivery, which gives you a discount and lifetime warranty, but read the small print, your saving is based on the 15-pack regular pack price. Even with the discount, the cost is not cheap, but cheaper than regular cigarettes. I am hoping to quit the electronic cigarette in the next couple of months, and be completely free of nicotine, wish me luck........ :-) But will keep the electronic cigarette around just in case I have the urge down the road.

on April 23 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I have to admit when I ordered I was worried due to some of these reviews. But upon recieving my order (my FULL order) in such a quick manner, I am just thrilled! Everything is perfect!!! It works and tastes just great!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

on April 17 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I really love the Flavor of the Lights, but they don't seem to last too long. I called customer service and they suggested the full flavor. I would love to see these come with different cart. and LED colors. Overall, I have tried at least 5 different Electronic Cigarettes brands and this is the Flavor I like the best, but the cost is higher than many of the others. Maybe the full flavor will last longer. I hope this works out, I also hear they are adding more options to the line! So check back in to see what is coming.

on April 11 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Studied long and hard before deciding on this e-cig. Because of the reviews I purchased the ultimate kit with the car charger and the carrying case. Received the kit yesterday no carrying case out of stock. If I would have been informed of that I would have chosen the smaller kit and spent less money. Have also called customer service and been told that there is no estimate on when I will receive the case by a person who should not be with customer service based on the help I received.

Customer Service commented on April 16 2012:
Theresa, thank you for your purchase and we are sorry that you didn't receive the carrying case with your order. Our black carrying cases are restocked and is on its way. Please contact customer service for further information: 1-800-856-EVER (800-856-3837) service@this product.com

on March 27 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I have smoked four brands of e cigs and this device wins hands down on taste and customer service.Iam happy with this brand and smoke only 3 Tobacco cigs a day down from 15.And hope to give them up soon.

on March 20 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
This thing is amazing, I think my favorite by now. It has great vapor, great flavor and the best thing of all...no matter what flavor you buy the cart is a tan color! Yes that's right so you don't look like a weirdo using this ecig with a bright BLUE cart, they are all tan! Love love it.

on March 06 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I got the starter kit about a week ago because though i don't smoke much I do sometimes crave it and I want to quit. I am a casual smoker (after meals and with friends or when drinking). Even though I have tried different brands of electronic I like this ecig the best because it creates a lot of vapor smoke and i like its looks. It tastes very good and my craving stops. I have hung out with friends that smoke and eventhough they were smoking real cigarettes I didn't crave any because i felt I was really smoking with my new e-cig. It's great because of it many advantages it fits anywhere, you don't need to be carrying a lighter and the best part of it is that it tastes good! I highly recommend this brand. I showed my other friend who currently has three different brands and tried my ES one and he said it was way better. I cannot complain. Any person trying to quit cigarettes must try this e-cigarette!

on February 24 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
This is my 4th e-cig. Ever Smoke puts out more vapor than GreenSmoke, V2, & SouthBeach. I was so amazed at the amount of vapor!! The taste is great. I am just disappointed that the vapor & taste seems to go down quickly. I got 1 automatic
battery and 1 manual battery (has a button on it) The manual battery by far outlasts the automatic one & produces more vapor!! I just had customer service send me a replacement "manual" battery for the automatic one since it is very disappointing. Great customer service!!

on February 19 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Hi, I purchased this brand based on other customer reviews for my mom. My mom as been a smoker for over 40 years. My family has tried to get her to quit using many different methods but she was never psychologically ready to give up the habit. I say psychologically because I think just putting something in her hand and taking a drag is something she does to relieve stress. She received the starter kit with 0% nicotine and has been using it ever since! She was coughing really bad when I was home last so I got her this product for Christmas. I think it may turn out to be the best gift I ever gave her - the gift of life.
Thanks.
Regards,
Jim

on February 05 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I was a hard core smoker, 1-1/2 packs a day and I started this e-cig a month ago on the advice of my Doctor. I had no withdrawal symptoms, like the patch and I even sleep better than I did with the patch. I live with a smoker and I don't even have the urge to "bum" a cigarette. I'm even smoking less; a cartridge is lasting 2-3 days. I started with the 18mg cartridge and plan on stepping down when I purchase my next cartridges. It has really helped me. I"m going to keep going!

Bernie Donohue commented on April 11 2013:
Hi Andrew, your post really spoke to me, i also live with a smoker and was a pack & 1/2 smoker, have tried 4 different e-cigs that have keep me off the real ones thankfully, i think you have to be really ready to stop. have had problems with flavor and battery lenght, so i am hoping that the Ever Smoke will solve that for me. Good luck with your quest for a smoke free life, and don't give up on convincing your partner to switch to e-cigs as well.

on January 30 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I have smoked for 40 years, ugh, and this is my first time being able to keep away from them. This this product is better that the ones at 7/11, way better! First rate quality. I do have one issue and that is my longer one stopped working a few days ago. I got the starter kit with two ecigs in it. The small one still works fine. The battery on the longer one will not charge and I have made sure it was not the cartridge. I will hope customer service answers my email. Also, I never got my carrying case, I just got a note saying it was not in stock and back ordered. No word on that yet. I hope the customer service is as good as the ecigarette!

Customer Service commented on January 31 2012:
David, the black carrying case is on back order but expected in the next 10 days hopefully. As soon as it arrives, we will ship it. If you are OK with a white one, we can ship that instead. Regarding your battery, it has a lifetime warranty so just give us a call and we will ship you a new one free of charge. Can I ask why you only gave us 2 stars for Customer Service? Our Customer Service always gets rave reviews.... we always satisfy our customers.

on January 24 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I ordered my Starter Kit on Jan 11th and I received it on Jan 21st, so 10 days is not to bad considering that I selected the Standard Shipping option, which was the cheapest option. Considering that if you order the kit through ecigarettes365.com, you get an $8.00 discount which helps to offset some of the shipping charges. Anyway, I received the kit and was anxious to give it a try. The kit I ordered came with 2 batteries, a high capacity and a standard battery. The high capacity battery seems to give you more vapor, which I was very pleased with. There is very little difference in the length or diameter of the batteries, they are almost exactly the same. The amount of vapor was a whole lot more than the previous ECigarette (SafeCig) that I tried. I smoke Menthol cigarettes so I ordered the Cool Menthol cartridges and the taste is extremely close to my regular brand. The other ECigarette that I used seemed to have a perfume taste especially towards the end of the cartridge. I really like that the nicotine mg's are printed on the cartridge and the color and or stripes on the cartridge also tell you what flavor they are. My husband smokes Classic tobacco, when we tried SafeCig, we could very easily mix up the Menthol and the Classic cartridges because they were not marked. The one thing that I did notice that if use it for several deep drags it gets hot on your lips, almost like hot boxing I guess. I measured the ECig against my normal 100's and it is about 3/4" longer and just a little bigger in diameter. The weight is heavier than the analog but not alot. I am very confortable holding it the same way I do a normal cigarette which was a concern for me. I also like having the ability of setting up an automatic reoder for the cartridges at a discount, this way I don't have to remember to order. I am very happy with my purchase and plan to go strictly to ECigarettes and hopefully over time reduce the amount of nicotine and quit completely.

on January 19 2012:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I have been using this device for about 10 days now and I am pretty satisfied with it. It gives a good puff of vapor and the nicotine seems adequate. I did have a problem with one of the battery units seperating but the company quickly sent out a replacement. One thing that would be nice was if they had a refillable tip, they seem to be a little more cost efficient, but the cartridges do last for quite a while. I also am still waiting for the carrying case due to it being on backorder. Overall I am pleased with my selection. I had tried my friend's Global Smoke but found that it did not produce quite as much vapor, but it is a refillable type where you just use the bottle of liquid nicotine to refill.

on December 30 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I got my kit about a week ago.Im SO happy with it! I like the automatic battery's with the white coating on them...they look JUST like a cigg!! I selected the 12 mg tobacco flavor and i feel like im really smoking!HUGE vapor and throat hit! People cant belive it's an ecig! Very well made andhigh quality materials.it completely satisfy's my cravings and i have NO desire to smoke real cigg's at all! I reordered more 12 mg tobacco cartridges and the flavor sampler! Easy ordering them on the website too! I highly recommend this for anyone looking to buy an ecig! Great product!!

on December 29 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value

on December 21 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
i am very disapointed in the service of this ecig. i did not receive the "package" that i ordered and now one of my bateries wont charge. i have written an email to the service dept but have yet to get a response. i have quit smoking for a week but am now out of catridges

Customer Service commented on December 23 2011:
We spoke with the customer (Jeff) and trouble shot the battery issue. We are sending a new battery and the missing 15 cartridges.

Trace commented on December 23 2011:
Wow that sucks Jeff. I would like to say that the customer service email is not always responded to in a timely manner, as I even sent them positive feedback and have yet to get a reply. I do think they are a great company thus far, but would love to see them get even better in customer service, variety, and a cartridge around 24mg of nicotine, as the 18s are hitting me like I want, so I am considering trying SmokelessImage as they do have 24s or close to it and large selection of flavors.

on December 20 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I think this product is absolutely amazing. It is as close to a real cigarette as anything I've ever tried. I have used a couple of other brands and this one (this e-cigarette) just performs. It tastes better and just feels better when you draw. You actually feel it in your throat like a real cigarette - but it's not real smoke which is amazing! This is one of the best inventions in years and will clearly save lives.

on December 19 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I am very happy with my ES e Cig. The taste is like a real cig, I feel it in my throat, and the vapor is very heavy. This is the best E cig I have used. It is much better then the Blu I used prior to this. I hope it continues to be as good as it is today.

on December 15 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I've been using this e-cig for a week now and it's been great. Have totally replaced my Marlboros with this product and it's been life-changing. I feel better, my cough has vanished and I don't get out of breath as much anymore. The batteries last me all day. I prefer the the smaller one as its more like the real cigarette size. The quality is great. I've seen other brands and they just look cheap with plastic tips. This e-cigarette has a crystal tip. Very good design and well made of you ask me. I do wish they offered the batteries in fashionable colors like red or blue but everything else is perfect.

on December 12 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I received my starter kit last week and couldn't be more excited. I am so impressed with the vapor production and have never seen a more realistic looking e-cig. I got the tobacco full flavor cartridges and they are also great! I decided to buy my brother one for Christmas, this is one present I know he will enjoy. My girlfriend really likes the crystal tip and I have to admit it looks better than the plastic ones other brands have.

on December 09 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
I received my ES this morning. I had heard through a forum that this new company called this device had come out with a new ecig and that is was by far the best on the market. Well I have to agree. I have used 3 other brands in the last year and this brand seems to outperform them all. The vapor is leaps and bounds better than anything I have tried. The taste of the filters are great too. My favorite is definitely the peppermint. I usually smoke menthol but peppermint has me hooked. I ordered the sampler pack but am ordering peppermint going forward. I would definitely recommend that you order the sampler as all the flavors are really great. I can say as an experienced ecig smoker, that I definitely upgraded by switching to this ecig.

on December 05 2011:icon post comment    new window

OverallOverall
Battery Life RatingBattery Life
Amount of smoke/vaporSmoke/Vapor
Customer ServiceCust. Service
Cost / ValueCost/Value
Great starter kit! I got the premium kit and it has all the bells and whistles I look for. Vapor production is awesome, cartridges really taste like what they are (I got the flavor sampler). I like the manual long battery, lasts all day and doesn't need to be recharged. I ordered on a Monday and had my shipment by the weekend. No complaints here!


Back to top

Personal Charging Case Review

ES has authentically replicated tobacco smoking by creating a brand that closely resembles traditional cigarette use. The exclusive to ES, VaporMax technology provides consecutively large clouds of vapor from each inhalation, realistically recreating the smoke exhaled from a tobacco cigarette. The entire design is authentic to traditional smoking even the cartomizers are colored brown, like a cotton filled tobacco filter. To top it off, the lithium ion batteries are light and comfortable to hold while also sporting a posh crystal tip. Overall, ES goes beyond expectations when considering a realistic e-cigarette brand.

I've just reviewed one of the most intriguing accessories to become available for electronic cigarette users around the world, the ES Portable Personal Charging Case (10% Off will automatically apply through link at checkout).
At first glance it's clear to see that ES has put forth much thought into the practical usage of this accessory and combined it with an advanced charging technology to create a device that is both appealing in appearance and attractive in the multiple functions it performs, continue reading to learn more.

EverSmoke PCCThe first apparent detail of the Portable Personal Charging Case is that it's much smaller in size than a similar type of electronic cigarette charging case offered by BLU brand e-cigarettes. In fact, this battery charging case is just about the same size as a traditional pack of cigarettes, making the portability of their charger extremely convenient. The charging case easily slipped into the pocket of a tight fitting, pair of jeans without a struggle and also fit into one of the tiniest purses I own while still allowing plenty of space for other items. The size of this charging case isn't enough to make it an accessory that's beyond incredible though, it's all of the added unique capabilities that make this item the next must have accessory for all e-cigarette users.

ES has attractively designed their personal charging case to be completely covered in a black, matte finish with their logo located in the center of the case. A florescent green LED battery meter is positioned just below. Below the LED battery meter there are three silver toned buttons, each with a specifically unique purpose. The first button is labeled "B1" this button turns on/off an exterior flashlight located on the bottom of the case. The middle button or "B2" turns the LED battery meter on to view charge remaining. This button also needs to be held down for about three seconds to begin the battery charging process. Once the button is held down, a red light will appear on the side of the device to alert the user that charging has begun and the battery was in fact low. Once the charge has completed the red light disappears. It takes approximately forty-five minutes to fully charge one mini battery. The last button, "B3" turns on an interior light just under the cover. The interior light illuminates the inside of the case to make finding your battery's charging slot and the additional five cartomizer storage spots extremely convenient in any type of dimly lit environment.

Each personal charging case charges one battery, four times before the case needs to be recharged. The case charges completely within two hours and comes with an AC plug to be used with an electrical outlet and a USB cord for use with a computer or a cigarette lighter adapter. This portable charging case utilizes an advanced charging technology that offers a longer charge capability, provides juice for longer periods of time and won't harm your battery if it's left in place after charging is completed because it actually stops power from being pulled to the battery when the battery is completely charged.

The ES Portable Personal Charging Case is designed specifically to be used with their mini electronic cigarette because the cover can be closed while the battery charges. However, it is possible to charge other brands of mini style batteries without incident including longer types of automatic batteries, as long as you don't mind leaving the top open while the battery charges.

ES has once again, surpassed all expectations for a portable charging case and continues to provide quality merchandise for their customers. ES offers a lifetime warranty on this product and a comforting 30 day money back guarantee too. Although, I honestly doubt you will want to give up this spectacular device once you've received and used it. I know mine has become a daily staple and has made my e-cigarette use easier and ultimately more convenient. Owning ES's Portable Personal Charging Case is exactly like having your own cordless charging source wherever life takes you.

ES's Ultimate PLUS starter kit includes this Personal Charging Case.

Reviewed by .

Disclosure: Our experienced freelance reviewer received the product for free and got paid by eCigarettes365.com to write the review. The reviewer expressed her own opinion about the product. She was asked to write an honest review. She was not asked to write a positive review nor a negative review. Your experience with the reviewed product may differ.

The product listed is this review was provided by EverSmoke ('Company') free of charge but we did not not agree to provide the Company with a favorable review in exchange for this product. This website takes pride in its independence and reviews all products on a neutral basis.

Back to top

Full Product Details & Customer Service Information

E-Liquid / Smoke Juice
Vegetable Glycerin (VG) or
Propylene Glycol (PG)  
VG and PG
IngredientsNicotine, Distilled Water, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Glycerin, Plus some additional ingredients depending on flavor
Battery - Colors, LED, Type, Dimensions
2/3 Piece2
Battery Color(s)white black chrome 
Battery Typeauto or manual
LED Color(s)orange 
Crystal LEDYes 
Battery Length3.9" (100mm), 4.3" (110mm), 4.6" (118mm)
Battery Diameter
Miscellaneous
USA MadeNo
USB Pass-throughNo
Personal Charging CaseYes 
Customer Service
Internation ShippingNo
Toll Free Phone800-856-EVER (Promo code: 1022)
Emailservice@EverSmoke.com
Live ChatNo
Help 365Ask a question now!
Information above may be incorrect or outdated. Please verify all information on the seller's website before purchasing.

More Information

The starter kit price is $29.99 and up. We recommend to buy a starter kit with at least 2 batteries. This "2 piece" electronic cigarette model comes with atomizer and cartridge combined called cartomizer.

EverSmoke offers many battery options (type, size, color) and great vapor.

EverSmoke Battery OptionsTheir smokeless cigarettes are an easy way to obtain nicotine without tobacco and tar. Smokers can enjoy a vaporized nicotine solution and exhale a water vapor. Vaping simulates the physical sensation of smoking and the flavors replicate the taste of your favorite regular cigarette. The product is free of tobacco and there is no smoke and no combustion. This e-cigarette is a great alternative to a traditional cigarette.

The company offers various battery options:

  • Color - You can choose from 3 colors which are white, black, and stainless steel.
  • Size - Choose from 3 sizes: standard (110mm), mini (100mm), and long (118mm). The longer the battery the more puffs you'll get out of it.
  • Automatic/Manual - The Automatic battery operates like a traditional cigarette: when you puff on it, it produces vapor. The Manual battery has a small button that you press to produce vapor. It produces thicker vapor more quickly but requires more battery power.

EverSmoke's Personal Charging Case conveniently charges your batteries on-the-go and easily fits into your pocket or purse! It is for use only with the MINI automatic battery.

Product Images

Ultimate Kit

EverSmoke Components

Cartridges

banner

Back to top
Compare EverSmoke side by side with one of the top 10 brands:

blu-cigsSouth-Beach-SmokeSmokeTipProSmokeGreen-Smoke
Apollo-CigVapor4LifeV2-CigsOzone-SmokeCirrus

Your review: (50 to 2000 characters) | Count: 0
Your Ratings:
   
Overall rateraterateraterate
Battery Life rateraterateraterate
Amount of Vapor rateraterateraterate
Cust. Service rateraterateraterate
Cost / Value rateraterateraterate
Model/Type:    Your Name:    Order #: submit

visit site

Videos

Back to top

(*) Actual price may differ - price listed here is not guaranteed. It is just a reference.  

 

 

Find us on Google+


 

Terms of Use Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy


eCigarettes365.com does not edit or control the content of reviews listed on its website. eCigarettes365.com may provide reviewers with a monetary incentive to post a review, but eCigarettes365.com will not condition this monetary incentive upon the content of the review. All reviews are independently provided.

Warning: Electronic cigarettes are for current tobacco smokers of legal smoking age only and must be kept out of the reach of children. The products are not a proven smoking cessation device. Do not use products if pregnant, nursing, sensitive to nicotine and discontinue if irritation occurs. Nicotine is an addictive substance. Read all warnings and information on any sellers website before purchasing or using the product.

Disclaimer: eCigarettes365.com uses affiliate programs for monetization. This means that when you click on links to various e cigarette brand websites and make a purchase it can result in a commission that is credited to eCigarettes365.com.

Copyright 2008 - 2014 eCigarettes365.com